Foundation Staff


Meet the Foundation President

 

Nathan R. Nusbaum

Foundation President

213.742.5836

Nate.Nusbaum@DignityHealth.org

 

Nate Nusbaum is an accomplished senior Fund Development executive with over 30 years of experience leading both volunteers and staff in a variety of fundraising strategies. 

 

As President of California Hospital Medical Center Foundation in downtown Los Angeles, Nate oversees one of the top-producing foundations in the Dignity Health hospital system. 

Natalie Caamal

Administrative Coordinator

213.742.6045

Natalie Caamal@DignityHealth.org

Kelley Ford

Operations Manager

213.742.5867

Kelley.Ford@DignityHealth.org

Deborah Liu

Event Project Coordinator

213.742.5872

Deborah.Liu@DignityHealth.org

Annie Nuttall

Director, Philanthropy

213.742.5747

Annie.Nuttall@DignityHealth.org
 

Yukai Chen

Assoc. Director, Grants & Contracts

213.742.6094

Yukai.Chen@DignityHealth.org

Mary Fagnano

Hope Street Development Officer

213.742.5869

Mary.Fagnano@DignityHealth.org

Tracy Nordbak

Director, Volunteer Services

213.742.5707

Tracy.Nordbak@dignityhealth.org

Laura Reynolds

Project Coordinator

213.742.5867

Laura.Reynolds@DignityHealth.org


Susan Shum

Sr. Director, Philanthropy

213.742.5662

Susan.Shum@DignityHealth.org

M. Lynn Yonekura, M.D.

Director, Community Benefits

213.742.5974

M.L.Yonekura@DignityHealth.org

Michelle Thomas

Administrative Coordinator 

213.742.5867

Michelle.Thomas2@DignityHealth.org

Rachel Zupa

Director, Grants & Contracts

213.742.6475

Rachel.Zupa@DignityHealth.org